English | Español
Monterrey Airport Guide to General Mariano Escobedo International Airport

Monterrey Airport Terminals

MTY Airport consists of three passenger Terminals: Terminal A, Terminal B and Terminal C.

Transfer between terminals

Passengers are able to transfer between Terminal A and Terminal B by an underground walkway.

On the other hand, Monterrey Airport offers to its passengers an intra bus to travel between Terminal A, Terminal B and Terminal C. These minibuses operate every 10 minutes between 5:00 am and 00:00 am.



See more information about Monterrey Airport Terminals as follows:

Terminal A

Terminal A is the main terminal at Monterrey Airport. It has two concourses (North and South) and operates with international and some domestic flights.

See more information about Terminal A


Terminal B

Terminal B began its operations in 2010 and has capacity for 2 million passengers. It is home of most of Skyteam members.

See more information about Terminal B


Terminal C

Terminal C handles domestic and some international low-cost flights. It is the smallest of all MTY Airport terminals (it only has four boarding gates). VivaAerobus is the sole airline that operates in Terminal C.

 See more information about Terminal C